7 Connections

About Media and Technology Committee

The 2012-2013 Haynes Bridge Media and Technology Committee is made up of the following: Diane Stephenson, Chair Jessica O'Kelley, co-chair Nicole Barrett Sandra Bennett Dani-sue Boldus Anne Clark Aysha Faroogi Tom Hesford Caroline Johnson Jessica Karp Tammy Lafoon Molly Nigro Marlie Wolf The Technology Leadership Forum Representative for 2012-13 is Sandra Bennett, who will updating the Edmodo pages on Tecnology Leadership Forum.

Edmodo Awarded - 2

  • Verified Teacher

    Verified Teacher

    Verify your teacher account

  • Subdomain User

    Subdomain User

    Belong to your school's Edmodo subdomain